Red Hat
Jun 29, 2011
by Pete Muir

I've spent some time recently working on tutorials and quickstarts for JBoss AS 7, as well as an archetype for creating your own Java EE 6 project for JBoss AS 7. Check it out!

The quickstarts will be used as the basis for the JBoss AS 7 webinars we are hosting today and tomorrow. There is still time to join us - check out jboss.org for more, or use this quick reference:

June 29, 201116:00 UTC, 17:00 London, 18:00 Berlin, 12:00 (Noon) US Eastern, 09:00 US WesternRegister
June 30, 201107:00 UTC, 08:00 London, 09:00 Berlin, 12:30 Mumbai, 15:00 Bejing, 17:00 SydneyRegister
Original Post