Red Hat
Feb 23, 2015
by Thomas Qvarnström

The 25th of February I will together with Erik Jacobs host a webinar about developing enterprise java applications in the cloud.

In this webinar you will learn how OpenShift and JBoss:

  • Allows you to quickly and easily build and deploy apps in the cloud.
  • Simplifies and accelerates workflow for developers.
  • Delivers organizational benefits, including faster time to market.
  • Provides cloud benefits in your on-premise datacenter.

There will also be a demonstration on how to create and automate deployment pipelines.

Date: February 25, 2015
Time: 9 a.m. EST (15:00 CET)  or 2 p.m. EST (20:00 CET)
Length: 30 minutes
Target Audience: Technical

Register here.
Original Post