Red Hat
Oct 16, 2013
by Kris Verlaenen

register-now-button.png

The upcoming Red Hat JBoss BPM Suite 6 will include new business activity monitoring (BAM) capabilities. Join our webinar to learn how analysts and process owners can increase efficiency with better monitoring of the processes, tasks, orders, and more that make a business run.

During the session, we will discuss:
  • How business analysts can build rich interactive business dashboards by configuration
  • How end users can work with the reports created.
  • Product architecture and connectivity.
Speakers:
Pedro Zapata Fernandez, engineering manager, Red Hat
Pedro Zapata joined Red hat in 2012 with the acquisition of Polymita. He has 12 years of experience in enterprise software, working as product manager for Polymita's BPMS platform for the last 7 years.

Luis I. Cortes, senior manager of product marketing, Red Hat
Luis has 12 years of experience in enterprise software. He joined Red Hat in 2012 with the acquisition of Polymita, which he co-founded, leading and growing the company as vice president of marketing and sales. He is passionate about technology and entrepreneurship and the impact that both have on organizations, society, and our lives as individuals.

register-now-button.png

Join the live event:Time zone converter
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013 | 15:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) / 5 p.m. (Paris) / 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)