Red Hat
May 31, 2013
by Pete Muir

I'm pleased to say that CDI 1.1 is available and included in Java EE 7. If you want to learn more, read on, and join a webcast 12th June about all the technologies in Java EE 7. Both webcasts are followed by a Q&A session, when CDI experts will be on hand to answer your questions. The webcast is at [9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm London] or [9 pm PT / 12 am ET (Thursday) / 2 pm Sydney (Thursday)]

So, what's new in CDI 1.1?

Try it out and find out more

Original Post